Skip to main content

PAYROLL

The Vallejo City Unified School District Payroll Department supports the district mission of equity and excellence by ensuring that all employees are treated fairly and compensated accurately, and in accordance with union contracts, California Education Code, and state and federal laws.

Our team strives to support our human resources by making timely payment, providing quality customer services, and ensuring accurate reporting to external reporting agencies such as CalSTRS and CalPERS. In addition, the Payroll Department fosters collaborative teamwork with our Human Resources and Benefits Departments in a effort to support our highly-valued employees.

Frequently Asked Questions

Hours:

Monday - Friday:

8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

 

Location:

Inside of Business Services, in the back, by the door to leave the building.

 

Other Questions?

send us an email. Payroll@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Donate to UNCF for VCUSD Students

PAYROLL FORMS

Rosa Loza

Interim Payroll Manager

Phone: (707) 556-8921 x 50152

eFax: (707) 638-0316

Email: rloza@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

 

Certificated Payroll

Gilda Gunn

Payroll Technician - (A - L)

Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50018

eFax: (707) 638-0316

Email: GGunn@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Malaika Traylor

Payroll Technician - (M - Z)

Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50046

eFax: (707) 638-0316

Email:MTraylor@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Classified Payroll

Gill Valenzuela

Lead Payroll Technician

Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50048

eFax: (707) 638-0316

Email: gvalenzuela@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Adrian Ocampo

Payroll Technician - (A-L)

Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50225

eFax: (707) 638-0316

Email: AOcampo@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Jennifer King

Payroll Technician - (M - Z)

Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50151

eFax: (707) 638-0316

Email: jking@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Quick Links