Skip to main content

Vallejo City Unified Expanded Learning Programs are funded by the After School Education and Safety grant from the California Department of Education.  This grant allows us to  provide enrichment, physical activity, academic support and nutritious meals to youth at no cost to their family. Please email the site coordinator for more information and/or questions.

Programs run from after school until 6:00pm daily.

Expanded Learning Programs

Site Coordinator Email (@vcusd.org)

Extension 556-8921

Cooper Joseph Sutherland jsutherland 58343
Dan Mini Deborah Kim dkim 56843
Federal Terrace Adamasis Gonzales agonzales 56253
Glen Cove TBD TBD TBD
Highland Dylan Collins ccollins 55645
Lincoln Tiffany DuBose tdubose 54119
Loma Vista Eddie Barragan ebarragam 58037
Mare Island Renee Collins rlcollins 57522
Patterson Brandon Yragui byragui 58628
Pennycook Lenesha Anderson lcanderson 59831
Steffan Manor Rosie Cruz rcruz 57141
Solano-Widenmann Kathy Headley kheadley TBD
Hogan Brandon Bray bbray 51403

 



Carol Lewis, Coordinator
556-8921, Ext. 50128 

clewis@vcusd.org

Applications should be emailed to the site coordinator at the school your child will attend. Submission of an application does not guarantee acceptance into the program. Site staff will contact you about your enrollment.