Skip to main content

Department Staff

Management

Eleanor Bruton                                         Ext. 50029

Assistant Chief of Human Resources         EBruton@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Hattie Kogami                                           Ext. 50027

Administrative Services Manager                HKogami@vallejo.k12.ca.us


 

Support Staff

 Nina Johnson                                      Ext. 50063

Administrative Assistant - Conf.             NVJohnson@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Katie Day                                              Ext. 50033

Credentials Technician                          Cmday@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Shelli Thompson                                 Ext. 50025

Senior HR Technician                             Smthompson@vallejo.k12.ca.us


                                                                Ext. 50019

Recruitment Assignment Specialist -     @vallejo.k12.ca.us 

(Certificated)


                                                                Ext. 50032

Recruitment Assignment Specialist -     @vallejo.k12.ca.us

(Classified)


Kayla Duenas                                      Ext. 50215

HR Technician A-L                                  mduenas@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Classified/ Certificated


Nestor Aliga, Jr.                                   Ext. 50028

HR Technician M-Z                                  NAliga@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Classified/ Certificated

Dr. Gigi Patrick, Chief Human Resources Officer
 

Gigi F. Patrick, Ed.D. 

Chief Human Resources Officer

(707)556-8921 Ext. 50062  GPatrick@vallejo.k12.ca.us