Skip to main content

Vallejo City Unified Expanded Learning Programs are funded by the After School Education and Safety grant from the California Department of Education.  This grant allows us to  provide enrichment, physical activity, academic support and nutritious meals for youth in grades K-8th at no cost to families. Please email the site coordinator for more information and/or questions.

Expanded Learning stands with our community against hatred, prejudice, racism, and police violence. Black Lives Matter.

Expanded Learning Programs

Site Coordinator Email (@vcusd.org)

Extension from 556-8921

Cooper Joseph Sutherland jsutherland 58343
Dan Mini Deborah Kim dkim 56843
Federal Terrace Adamasis Gonzales agonzales 56253
Glen Cove Diane Flowers dflowers 55952
Highland Tiffany DuBose tdubose 55645
Lincoln JaSarah Stafford jstafford 54119
Loma Vista Eddie Barragan ebarragan 58037
Mare Island Renee Collins rlcollins 57522
Patterson Brandon Yragui byragui 58628
Pennycook Lenesha Anderson lcanderson 59831
Steffan Manor Rosie Cruz rcruz 57121
Solano-Widenmann Kathy Headley kheadley 51882
Hogan Brandon Bray bbray 51403

 



Carol Lewis, Coordinator
556-8921, Ext. 50128 

clewis@vcusd.org

Virtual Programs

We are currently offering  virtual enrichment activities for Vallejo youth. Please contact the site coordinator at your child's school to learn more or apply on ParentSquare