Skip to main content

Secondary Services Team

Meet the Team

Ruth Steele: Director
Picture of Ruth Steele  Director

Email: rsteele@vcusd.org
Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50055

Regina Collins: Secretary

Email:  rcollins@vcusd.org
Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50023

Sheila McCumber: Instructional Coach
Sheila McCumber

Email: smccumber@vcusd.org
Phone: (707) 641-6928

Crystala Button: Instructional Coach
Crystala

Email: cbutton@vcusd.org
Phone: (707) 641-6677

Dr. Porfirio Loeza: ELD Teacher Leader
Picture of Dr. Loeza  ELD Teacher Leader

Email: ploeza@vcusd.org
Phone: (707) 342-1461

 

Tommy Harris: PYJI Liaison
Tommy Harris, PYJI Liaison

Email: tharris@vcusd.org
Phone: (707) 556-8921 Ext. 50216

Will Reliford: College & Career Liaison
Email: 
wreliford@vcusd.org