Skip to main content

Department Staff

Management

Eleanor Bruton                                         Ext. 50029

Assistant Chief of Human Resources          EBruton@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Hattie Kogami                                           Ext. 50027

Administrative Services Manager                HKogami@vallejo.k12.ca.us


 

Support Staff

Nina Johnson                                      Ext. 50063

Administrative Assistant - Conf.            Nvjohnson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant for HR Chief, Onboarding and Exiting Managment and Certificated Staff, Volunteer processing


Katie Day                                              Ext. 50033

Credentials Technician                          Cmday@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Credentialing, Certificated Verification of Experience and Loan Forgiveness for all employees, Teacher Salary Placement and Advancement


Shelli Thompson                                 Ext. 50025

Senior HR Technician                             Smthompson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Leaves for All Employees, Verification of Employment, Classified New Employee Orientation


Hazel Cruz                                            Ext. 50019

Recruitment Assignment Specialist -     Hcruz@vallejo.k12.ca.us 

(Certificated) Frontline/Absence Management All Employees, Recruitment, Substitute Services


Rhonzetta Wheaton                           Ext. 50032

Recruitment Assignment Specialist -      Rwheaton@vallejo.k12.ca.us

(Classified) Frontline/Absence Management All Employees, Recruitment, Substitute Services


Nestor Aliga, Jr.                                    Ext. 50028

HR Technician A-L                                    Naliga@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Classified/ Certificated

Changes and Questions regarding Employee Info (i.e. name and address changes), changes and questions regarding positions and salary


Kayla Duenas                                       Ext. 50215

HR Technician M-Z                                  Mduenas@vallejo.12.ca.us

Classified/ Certificated

Changes and Questions regarding Employee Info (i.e. name and address changes), changes and questions regarding positions and salary

Dr. Gigi Patrick, Chief Human Resources Officer
 

Gigi F. Patrick, Ed.D. 

Chief Human Resources Officer

(707)556-8921 Ext. 50062  GPatrick@vallejo.k12.ca.us